Reachout Wireless State Eligibility

Reachout Wireless State Eligibility

If you reached our Reachout Wireless State Eligibility page from a search engine, we strongly recommend you visit our Reachout Wireless page for important general program information before reading this page.

Reachout Wireless is the third largest national free government cell phone provider and provides free cell phone service in 17 states and service for a small fee in California.

Since eligibility requirements for qualifying for Reachout Wireless service can vary from state to state, we strongly recommend learning what the eligibility criteria are in your state of residence before applying for service.  Below you will find links to pages that provide eligibility requirements for Reachout Wireless in all of the states where service is currently provided.  You can visit your states of residence simply by clicking the appropriate link below.  If, however, your state is not listed below, don’t worry!  You may still be able to sign up for free cell phone service from another Lifeline Assistance cell phone provider.  Click the links in the sidebar to the right for other carriers.

Reachout Wireless State Eligibility Criteria

Reachout Wireless currently offers free government cell phones to eligible users in Arkansas, California, Georgia, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Nevada, New Jersey, Ohio, Rhode Island, West Virginia and Wisconsin.